You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had Five Million Steem

in #thealliance5 years ago

looks like you think about that a lot. lol I do too :-)

I have some good news for you. we are running a campaign to get 250 new minnows on steem in a month. You can read about the project in this latest update.
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/250-new-minnows-event-update-and-list-of-accounts-to-support

We would love you to be part of this however we do have some criteria. You must want to earn Minnow status and hold it ( thats 500+SP) and that you would be dedicated to powering up all post earning during this event.
So if you want to opt in, please do a post stating the above critera and that you are committed to them. Use the #tenkminnows tag, and then also tag me and @steemcommunity

I look forward to hearing from you

Sort:  

I would be cheating. I do have the 500 plus Steem. I also have Steem Power following my vote with another strength combined of 300 Steem Power. 100 is delegated out.
If I can share a vote to an account in support I can do this. Following a trail I cannot do though.
Only pennies, I can also send 2 SBI to an account allocated to work in the project.

I never thought of this as a personal account but a community account, hence the invite, but I appreciate your feedback.

The account that will be working on this project long term is @tenkminnows - any support to that account is welcome

Sent you the 2 SBI and add you and account to trail.

so cool, thank you. If you have any community members around the 425 sp mark that are looking to be boosted to minnow, do let us know while this event is on and we can try and help them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87