You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For @enginewitty - Day 248 - Haiku - My Alliance Peace Pic

in #thealliance5 years ago

I love that picture of you -look at your happy smiling face!! Just lovely!!And that incense burner is just gorgeous - what a treasured thing! We were talking about house smells the other day, and I asked my boy what our house smelled like (he's 22 and moved out a few years back) and he said 'incense!' - at least it's not smelly butt socks. Lol.

Big up the Alliance - such great fams in Steemit - love love love. I must go hang out with you guys more.

Sort:  

Thanks, @riverflows!

I was actually trying to get a pic with my black kitty, Bear, but he was less than cooperative. In the end, I couldn't juggle him, my peace sign, and snapping the photo all at once. ;-)

So it's just me, goofy peace sign shirt and all. I'll upload a photo of it later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83