You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bribes From @brisby

in #thealliance5 years ago

Wow! That looks like really delicious cookies... and I don't even like chocolate 😜 lol
She seem like such a wonderful person with a huge heart ❤️ my kind of woman!

I loved the pictures of the barns and my favorite is the one with @brisby sitting by the cool art.. Love your smile sweetie 😊

Also the basket hoop...love the story, and it must be special.
Thank you for sharing this and just.... Poor @brisby 🙈 you and boobs...lol
Hope she didn't blush to much.. I would lock you in the closet and say... No more boobs for you 😂😂😂 hahaha.. Jk

I'm glad you got to meet her and I hope I do one day to.
Awsome gifts you got.. Really pretty..😍

Made me smile.. Much love ❤️🤗❤️ and boob tease 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, Saffisara! 🤗🤗😘 I think that we would have a ton of fun with a meetup!

Hmm..instead of chocolate, how about raspberry and almond cremes for you? Or blueberry lemon squares?

Ha!! I cram so much into my closets that he wouldn't have been able to fit! 😂 Besides, receiving appreciation for my gazoongas is pretty flattering coming from a kind and happy man.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You would lock me away with no boobs!!! Ahhhhh! You are evil, evil I tell you! 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Or mabye I lock🔒 you away with bunch of boobies ( . ) ( . ) rubbing you all over 😂😂😂
Might be to much to handle... Lol

That I could at least agree to. Are you the Booby Fairy???

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know... Am I?
83db198569ee749f8ef95fc7eb2d197c.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86