You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FEAR - DO WHAT U WANT IN LIFE - MAKE UR CAREER WHAT U LOVE!

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I agree with what they say. I am a student. I use almost all social media accounts like everyone else. And i discovered steemit 2 months ago. And to be honest, I do not use any other social media applications since I started using SteMeT. Steemit is a very nice commercial and marketplace for Steem.
I think this is the most important factor for Steem. And this situation will affect the result positively. Steemit is much better quality than other platforms. And the users are earning money. I believe steem and steemit will rise even more. @surfyogi And I upvoted and resteemed to you

Sort:  

Of a truth, Steemit is still in its beta stage. Which means there are lots of improvement to come in the future. Also, with the lots of great platforms built on the Steem blockchain, we have much hope that Steemit has a bright future.

Take for instance, utopian.io, since I came up to this platform not long ago, I didn't know much about utopian.io until I took time last week to check out the wonderful work being carried out by utopian.io to improve and support open source projects. There are a lots of platforms that would have been chosen to host the program but they chose to host it on the Steem blockchain. That should give you some hope about the future. So let's do our part for this to stay and grow.

Thank you for your comment and your support bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14