You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Shout Out To An Awesome Friend.

in #thealliance6 years ago

Thank you......I don't know what else to say but thank you. :D I don't even have a funny comment to make so you know...........Thank you hugs

and I promise to try and relax and my vacation :D and I wonder what the surprise will be? hmmmmmmm :D

The thought of you and me in Sims together cracks me up!! Oh, the trouble we have to be in!! don't forget we do die!!!!!!!!! You will need to find some groupies :D

Sort:  

I am working on the dyin part! We might just get Vamped Out... LMAO :-D

Yes have fun, orders from HQ. ;-)

OMG us as vampires :D HAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Have a wonderful and safe trip @snook!!!

Thanks and I will try loll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67