You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Fam Bam Free R-P Membership Lovathon Winners

in #thealliance5 years ago

After those two weeks are up I will give @thealliance a lifetime spot on the list.

Thank YOU so much for this!! THIS makes me very happy!

Thank you also for adding me to your list and your very kind words. Plus everyone else's kindness!!

I'm really not sure what I won but I'm sure someone can explain it to me LOLL

I hope to see you soon in the family after you tell me who you really are :D or not...... I guess we can have a contest to see who you are :D

Thank YOU so much for picking The Alliance family for your contest. It's a great family to be in!!

Sort:  

Im @pit-bullion. Guess I should have mentioned that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87