You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Budget Challenge Is Back! Win SBDs While Following the Road towards Financial Freedom

Wow this challenge is amazing. I just finished reading @christianyocte's entry and I was completely amazed.

As for myself, I am officially a "tambay" at this moment. I am staying at home being a "pabu" (pabuhi) since the review proper has not commenced yet so I don't have a budget.

I hope to see the entries coming as I'm really curious on how other people budget because I totally suck at it. Thank you for such a nice initiative! <3

Sort:  

Thank so much for the kind words Ree! God bless sa board exam!

ambot ani huhuhu. Thanks @smaeunabs <3

Good luck to your review and your board exams... Thanks for dropping by there. Hahaha.

😁😁😁😁 salamat salamat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65