thecryptochat.net via @cnts :}

in #thecryptochat6 years ago (edited)

Another site I have been with since its very first days, ran by a good group of developers whom are continuously adding new features to their free offerings...

https://thecryptochat.net

Informative chat box.. useful people to help you get connected in this borderless world..

the crypto chat .png

Want to do a coin.. thecryptochat got your back, great rates for solid service.

coin services.png

Flavourcoin radio... a constant selection of great music.. Just click the play button for instant access!

flavourcoinradio.png

crypto uRL .png

Love this sweet new feature to shorten any long links you havecrypto url shortens.png

Coins bounty page .. chance to earn bounties for helping out with stuff..

coin & faucet bounties.png

Every one loves a faucet! Claim free bits of coins on this page daily. Great way to grow your understandings of crypto.

faucets.png

This crypto wiki service is smart .. :]

crypto services wiki.png

Need adbot services... covered!

adbots.png

Since opening august 2016, the dev's have been online each and every day. So expect exponential growth from these chaps. They will be adding and coding new features.. so do us a favour & let the chat box know that steemit cnts brought you along for the ride!.

thecrypto   chat.jpg

https://thecryptochat.net

Sort:  

Congratulations @cnts, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 219 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2640.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

its great to be informed of these milestones.. cheers brother..!

I'll take a look.... does it work like Wow App? check your contest post, I made you a cool Gif. I can customize others for your blog as well. Just let me know. Thanks for your help on Steemit, I appreciate it !

will do ste.. gonna check it out gotta walk the shop for milk ... haven't tried wow app.. will check it out my mate. :}

That is:

Thanks for useful information - go ahead.@cnts

Something I did not understand well about the channel was: how much do you charge for everything and how long can I produce an altcoin or in BTC to buy milk, bread and eggs? What has your production been @cnts, there?

Josev, I have used the site daily since they opened.. they are more of a community that will develop.. so it's worth joining just to have open in your tabs.. as there are useful people there and the they will grow with each further development.. :}

lights still on in the shanty town? :}

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Ok, but I still only understand you very little, forgive my ignorance, but I turned the page and I do not see much. Please, really you forgive it, but today I have made it beautiful to the "brutus".

yes brother.. it's a crypto chat box if you wanted to get coins you can use their faucets for example..

I hope it is not deception.. :/

wow my first ever hour on one post.. really bro :[

good man.. plenty more too come from them.. :}

I need to catch some sleep, Goodnite.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 8.86 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 12.36 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @cnts.

This post has received a 21.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cnts

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71