You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thecryptochat.net via @cnts :}

in #thecryptochat6 years ago

Something I did not understand well about the channel was: how much do you charge for everything and how long can I produce an altcoin or in BTC to buy milk, bread and eggs? What has your production been @cnts, there?

Sort:  

Josev, I have used the site daily since they opened.. they are more of a community that will develop.. so it's worth joining just to have open in your tabs.. as there are useful people there and the they will grow with each further development.. :}

lights still on in the shanty town? :}

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Ok, but I still only understand you very little, forgive my ignorance, but I turned the page and I do not see much. Please, really you forgive it, but today I have made it beautiful to the "brutus".

yes brother.. it's a crypto chat box if you wanted to get coins you can use their faucets for example..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78