You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Our BEST Isn't GOOD ENOUGH?! | The Daily Struggle Episode 3

in #thedailystruggle6 years ago

I feel this way myself. My followers have grown, but my post rewards just kind of stay the same. I think about quitting, but then I figure what will it hurt to just do one more post. Maybe this will be the one that scores big. So the cycle continues... It's tough to get noticed in Steemit these days with so many posts flooding the platform at once.

Sort:  

I agree. However don't quit. One day, it will all be worth it. Whether it's because 4 years down the road you go viral, or 2 years down the road you put all the skills you learned here to use on a new platform.

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Just keep adding value I guess...if you build it...people will come

Let's hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74