You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lights are on. Anybody home?

in #thefutureisnow5 years ago (edited)

At about the 10th time I wanted to grab a quote I just gave up. Every line in here is a winner @khackett. You have the gift of speech. Thank you for sharing it with us, so we may all grow stronger, together!!!!!

I know I have goosebumps!!!! BOOOOOOOM SIS!!!!!!

This is what we/I need so so so so much, hearing rallying cries like this! Thank you for taking this leadership role. I hope this inspires Steemians to become their own leader as well.

Sort:  

You have taught me so much lynds. I am truly grateful for your help in getting started on my journey. You led and I followed and then I learned. Thank you. 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04