You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good News on Steemit ~ Operation Human Angels Success and More!

in #thegoodnews6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your good news! I'm upping and resteeming. You rock, sister, and I'm really excited for this #ophumanangels campaign of yours. It's new to me, so I'm just now wrapping my heart around it for the first time, and I'm thinking I can help you to spread the good word. Feels closely aligned with the Steemit Gratitude Journal, and the #gratefulvibes tag, and the #popcontest - noteworthy uplifting community challenges. :) Love and lightness to you this New Year! And thanks to the #angels among us.

Sort:  

WOOHOOO!!! I've heard of #gratefulvibes but not the #popcontest, thank you so much I'll go look at that now! I cannot wait to see what your beautiful Heart comes up with @cabelindsay!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67