The Good News on Steemit ~ Operation Human Angels Success and More!

in #thegoodnews6 years ago

EXTRA! EXTRA! READ ALL ABOUT IT!


(Video 8:06)

There is a lot of good news to deliver today, #OpHumanAngels is becoming a massive success, with random acts of kindness bringing life and hope to so many. In the above video I showed you the incredible actions Steemians have been taking to make this world a brighter, warmer place for all.

Here's a Recap

OpHumanAngels Strikes Again

OpHumanAngels Walk ~ Black Ops Edition

The Buck Stops Here. OpHumanAngels

OpHumanAngels ~ @PhoenixWren Edition

All 4 links above by @DaveDickeyYall

OpHumanAngels ~ It's Fucking Cold Edition By @phoenixwren

Steemit: Straw, Socks, Saltlicks and OpHumanAngels By @karenfoster

Happy New Year! By @longsilver

Three Notes to Spread Some Motivation By @annariley

#OpHumanAngels New Year's Eve By @khackett

Great Work Everyone! Let's Keep The Goodness Going!

Sort:  

Aww babe, that is so awesome.
You guys never cease to amaze me. Knowing there are people like you guys out there has given me a new perspective on humanity.
Prior to coming to Steemit I had completely lost faith in my fellow man. Folks like you have changed that Lyndsay.
You're a legend. ❤️

That's so great to hear! The great Souls on Steem are replenishing my faith in mankind as well my Tremendos Friend!!!! xoxooxox

Oh my goodness! The care package is such a wonderful gift with the soup and gifts and the beautiful message!

And thank you, Lyndsay, for mentioning my post xoxo

Thank you for adding to the good vibes <3 <3 <3 Your messages were really uplifting! :) xoxooxoxoxoxoxo

You are welcome! Glad to uplift!! xoxoxoxo :))

This is such a beautiful idea. I'm glad to be a part of it. 💜

Wow... thanks for the words.. you're making me blush..

PS. I'm not a artist...

You are!

Blah... you say artist.. I say 3 year old that can't decide wether to color with crayons or eat them..

Thanks for your good news! I'm upping and resteeming. You rock, sister, and I'm really excited for this #ophumanangels campaign of yours. It's new to me, so I'm just now wrapping my heart around it for the first time, and I'm thinking I can help you to spread the good word. Feels closely aligned with the Steemit Gratitude Journal, and the #gratefulvibes tag, and the #popcontest - noteworthy uplifting community challenges. :) Love and lightness to you this New Year! And thanks to the #angels among us.

WOOHOOO!!! I've heard of #gratefulvibes but not the #popcontest, thank you so much I'll go look at that now! I cannot wait to see what your beautiful Heart comes up with @cabelindsay!!

#ophumanangels not only a good initiation but also amazing impactful tag. Today I first time use #ophumanangels in my post. I don't post like you guys but I post positive post. I hope you'll check my post. I really feel amazing when I see you guys doing amazing work. I hope one day #ophumanangels tag will use in more than half positive posts on steemit.

Thank you for lifting others up @coolbuddy! You are Loved & Needed <3 <3 <3

Always welcome...<3 <3

What a great project to being the New Year! Looks like the "happiness fairies" are spreading their wings, may they grow stronger and multiply. Resteemed and sending many blessings to you and all the human angels.....Steem ON!

:) Just adding to the love Wave on Steem <3 <3 <3 <3 Thank you for being such a loving, positive soul, and Epic Steemian Vickie! xoxooxoxoxoxoxoxox

Ohhh... a love wave... I better get my love surf board out 🤣

congrats !... @DaveDickeyYall is very cool man

I'm glad you resonate with these actions, and Yes..Dave is tha man!!

Love it! <3 going out to town to drop some goodies! Will report back later ;) <3

Oooh Yeah!!??? YIPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait!!!!!!

THANK YOU so much for initiating this. It made our day to share with others. Abundant blessings your way! here’s our journey throughout town

It was highly impactful. I am so impressed by your positivity and your heart of gold, wanting to make a difference in the life of someone, no matter how little. Thank you ma for sharing

Thank you for always being so supportive Edith <3 <3 <3 Bless you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56