You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Weekly Update. 2

in #thehive6 years ago

Well I am surprised to be up there as well. Did not expect that, but cool.

I would like to point out that in this post, it has shown some encouragement to write more posts about things that could benefit everyone. So to me, The Hive does more than just support people.

I don't know many witnesses out there so it would be nice to know a bit about them, hoping that there are others that share a bit about those they would like to encourage.

I know for myself I had voted a few, but I have more votes available that could be put to good use.

I am also curious as to what the contest is. Is it up in the contest page in the Discord channel?

Sort:  

The final contest has yet to be set as I know, It is an effort to assist them get their weekly contest going again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70