You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making your vote count!

Before when I first joined steem platform the delegation that let me borrow was 15 sp. It's not hard to do comments, upvote's and doing post. Then I was surprised when I invited some of my friends saying they can't comment or write a post. Then I realised that steem is different from what I used to know.

So you mentioned that what to do 100 sp? I can't see my self into that because I reached 200 sp because of many delegation I recieved from joining a contest and a nice friend delegates me also.

But when I had 100 sp, of course I felt disappointed and discouraged. Why? Because my upvote's not worth of a small penny. But it's not the reason to give up. Just in myself, I love writing, like poetry, articles and fiction story. That's why, as long as I can write what I love, it's fine. I'm not loosing hope that someday curators will notice my writing's. And to make sure not to disappointed while waiting for the curators to upvote my post. I keep on engaging and joining contest so that I can earn small steem and can receive some delegation to make my upvote's will have a count's. Especially in supporting small steem account.

I think, that's my idea..Oh I made it too long for a comment. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85