You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inner Blocks Radio Show Episode 8!

in #theinnerblocks5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for mentioning @theinnerblocks! Makes it easier to keep track 👍
I always like to stick around with you guys @freedompoint, @freedomtowrite & the #innerbunch.. to have an inspirational talk about the future of Steem & The Inner Blocks .. or whatever comes to our minds 🙃

.. whenever I can make it. Tough with the time alignment. I might tune in from the train since I'll be outside Barcelona to make some videoshots - now that the new @dtube is ready and my account works super fine finally 🤩💯👌

Sort:  

We always love when you are able to make the show @roger.remix! Glad you got your @dtube account working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86