You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO Attract Whales Attention!!!!! (@thejohalfiles)

in #thejohalfiles5 years ago (edited)

Bro I have been laughing so hard for the last 7 minutes.
That was one of the funniest and simultaneously one of the most clever way to adress some real problems.Brilliant.

But I am so mad with you bro.
You exposed my secret ancient dark and powerfull technique which is the 0.001 sb to attract whales.
Now everyone will get a big upvote :/

Sort:  

Heheh you always make me happy with your comments bro :)

Really glad that you found my sense of humor this appealing, you DO KNOW that means a lot! I don't need to picture you :)

I'm really sorry about exposing the technique but I only did it in order to potentially milk Johal Files upvote, sadly, I didn't succeed!

Even though I tried with your dark technique as well! Hahahah

Hahaha for real dude that was hillarious.
Best video I saw these days on Dtube.
Try doing more of these man.Your comedy and satyric style rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81