You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we do with a delegation?

I will give more when I can. Since I receive delegations from others, I try to always give out mine... I try to do it in 50 SP chunks. I think this is a wonderful project and I'm very happy to be your newest delegator! Keep doing wonderful things :)

And ps... thanks to @eoj for triggering my thought process. I was so thinking about giving back my own delegations that I failed to notice I had 50 free :D

Sort:  

My pleasure! After a few months here, I finally feel I'm sloooowly starting to figure this place out - it feels great that I may have contributed, at least through an idea, to a greater goal. I'm inspired to grow my account to the point where my vote is worth something and give back as well. It's a slow process, but I'm a fairly patient man. It's projects like @newbieresteemday and @themesopotamians I'm looking at for inspiration. No pressure ;)

@eoj that's awesome to even see both those projects come to the front of your mind! Thank you :)

No worries, those are my two favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71