You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Akkadian Driftwood, July 7

everyone's doing the hard yakka :> (that's a very australian term for y'all) (it means the 'hard work')

imma add those to my witness votes o7

thanks for the updatey post, @m-sargon <3

Sort:  

Since we're on the witness bit, can I shamelessly request you consider a @comedyopenmic witness vote too? :D

i already voted for you as witness i think @bitfiend!!! but let me double check and make sure... if i haven't, you will have my vote now for sure !!! <3 <3 <3

Not me for witness, but @comedyopenmic :P I and all of us over at @comedyopenmic would certainly appreciate it! Thank you a million times! :) <3

oh yes ! i mean for comedyopenmic :D and i certainly have comedyopenmic as a witness now ! :D YAYS

you guys do great work \o/ \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98