You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle Man's curation particles, August 8

Thanks for including me today! I hope you join in on the fun at @pifc - it's generally my favorite post of the week. I was fortunate enough to discover it the very first week. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the thought - it made me realize I actually have two active new people from the #printmaking tag for pretty much the first time ever, so maybe I can do one.

Mm, neither of them write much, though.

I just looked at the tag - only saw one person (https://steemit.com/@emilygiovanna), but she's a good example of someone who @pifc might help - as in, it might just give her the encouragement she needs to post more frequently.

I wish I had the SP to vote for everything that looks great! One day I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85