Sort:  

I bought her for @bethvalverde daughter 2 years ago. Her daughter lives with the ex-husband who isn't a dog fan and has priors of mistreating animals. The daughter didn't want the dog anymore because of all the drama and they were going to give her away... enter #captiansaveabitch

Alaska is a escape artist and wasn't getting any exercise except for when she jumped the fence... I offered to fix it

Awwe sorry to hear. I remember 3 years ago when I was still living in my van driving all around Portland I had a friend's dog too stay with me for about a month. I might even still have some pictures of the dog. Her name was Ginger and she was a beautiful Dobie Lab mix. A real show dog. The friend who's dog it was this smokin hot red headed girl I was dating at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86