You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 10/365)

SO great to see people out enjoying nature!
I'm hoping for a break in the 90-degree plus weather here soon so we can go back to the state game park and walk their trails. SO MANY wonderful things to see and I love foraging there and looking for plants and flowers I know.

Oh yeah I commend you for the selfie challenge! One full year! Yowza!

Sort:  

Right on SiStar <333 There really is so much to see, learn & appreciate in/from Nature, I'm still quite the noob but loving the journey. I hope you're able to get back on the trails soon my friend. Ty also ~ its a big step for me to say the least ;) Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70