You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Course - Week 1 - Apertures

in #thesteemengine5 years ago

Oh wow, these are nice shots... I don't know anything about photography, I point and click on the auto settings and hope that the subject is mostly in view and nothing weird is in the background (which there usually is...).

I'm going to be learning alongside you if you are going to keep posting these articles!

Sort:  

Thank you @bengy!
Sometimes the weird things in the background can make the shot! xD
I guess I really ought to write about the technical stuff as well in my posts, maybe it will help me to digest the information better too.
Yey, we can learn together! :D

Haha... I'll make sure I'll tell my wife that when I next take a photo of my little girl framed by two adult butts!

OMG, you didn't! haha

...yep.... I didn't notice until my wife pointed it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87