Steem Basic Income Giveaway For @TheSteemEngine!!

in #thesteemengine6 years ago (edited)

The Giveaway


image


Fortunately for me when I first came on Steemit I met @HopeHuggs and she in turn introduced me to a group we shall not name. That group disband and formed @TheSteemEngine., and I have been a member since its' inception. I have met some amazing people like @enchantedspirit, @catweasel, @saltnpapper, @awakentolife, @ethandsmith, @shadowspub, and many more.

These were the first of many people I met while starting my Steemit journey and this giveaway is in honor of them. They are some of the hardest working people on Steemit that I know, and they are asking for help. Well, I am in a position to help by giving away @SteemBasicIncome to six people.

image
Source

What we are asking is for six people to send 1 STEEM to Steem Basic Income for @thesteemengine and just show me a snapshot that you sent the payment to SBI in the comments. I will in turn send you 1 share of SBI. I say we because @sultnpapper had this idea and because he only committed to 10 shares but went up to 19 shares, I have committed to offering six more, which will bring this up to 25 shares total for @thesteemengine account.

I wrote a couple of posts explaining what and how SBI can actually help accounts here. This helps me too, since I will also receive shares and in turn give back to the community. I have been trying to get away from botting, not that I ever overbotted like some, but it is still a slight addiction. I gave away five SBI and will now add another six SBI, so if you are interested in helping then please give 1 SBI to @steembasicincome for @thesteemengine. Make sure to put your snapshot in the comments, and the first six people who do this will receive one SBI in return.

Good luck and Steem On!

ES logo.png

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine woman in-training, first time blogger since November 2017, (right here on Steemit), paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the spirit world. Additionally, I'm the creator of #MedicineCardMonday, so if you are interested in receiving a Native American blessing stop by my blog every Monday, or just say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

Sort:  

ATTENTION:

IF YOU SEND SBI I WILL NOT be sending AnyOne Else a SHARE!! I hit 7 Steem/SBI Shares to The Steem Engine. Thank you ALL!!

@TheSteemEngine will now have a TOTAL OF 27 Shares so far ... Unless someone else is doing this and ppl are randomly giving.

Here we go :)

Screen Shot 2018-07-08 at 11.45.03 AM.png

Yay, you make the 4th! Thank you @mariannewest my lovely lady. Giving you and Dan a BIG HUG! :)

Here is my transfer of 1 steem
Screenshot  2018-07-08 14-36-53.png

I had been trying to figure out who to give my first steembasicincome to.

YO!!! I wish you had checked the comments before you sent! LOL!!!
I had just straightend out my sixth person .... I WILL ALLOW THIS
and YOURS MAKES SEVEN!!!

FOLKS THIS IS THE LAST PERSON ... IF YOU SEND SBI I WILL NOT be sending AnyOne Else a SHARE!!

The Steem Engine will now have a TOTAL OF 27 Shares so far ... Unless someone else is doing this and ppl are randomly giving.

Sorry, I did check but missed the small image from @slobberchops. Thanks so much for understanding.

no worries, i was adding up in the comments. :) all is done.

Just to make it official, TYVM. Srsly. TYVM. Cw would thank you, too -- if he weren't napping. I'll rustle him around here to UV you, too, when he wakes up. I may also have another vote or two up my sleeve. I'll go see if I can find them. Don't go away. Or if you do, leave the light on.

@theweaselswife LMAO "napping" well i still never saw him show up on my blog but thats OK! I have you and that is enough for any one person. I wonder if he says that? LOL
I wonder what Winston would say if he could talk about that too ?? hmm
anyhoo, you are both welcome and it's my pleasure to help TSE and both of you too.
I left the light on ... not sure you came back tho. hehe

Hi sis ❤️ @eaglespirit , I sent sis 😘

IMG_20180714_133549.jpg

Hugs and kisses from me...I hope you are good.

@ashley4u got it sis and sent you 1 SBI for your account! love and hugs to you. xoxo

Great Job, Burdy

<3

thank you my friend UndyZZZZZ

Thanks for picking up the torch and carrying this on, @eaglespirit.

no problem! im happy to do it. im not getting many takers. we have catweasel double dipping above 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Capture+_2018-07-08-10-45-43-1.png

Thank you so much @dynamicgreentk that will be 3 given right back to yazzz !! Hugs my friend, Eagle Spirit

I know @sultnpapper was doing this recently, bit I missed it. Giving SBI to the @thesteemengine account is a fine idea. I don't have much SBD right now, but have enough for this.

excellent, you make number 5!! thank you for participating woot

What happened to Medicine Card Monday last Monday? I missed it.

i moved two mondays ago and traveled last monday. it will be back manana. 😛

Wow sis 😍😍 I loved your post and the emblem for eaglespirit at the end.. the native American girl with the eagle. Wow wow 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

She morphs into that bird...

🤩

are you entering for sbi? 😮🦅

Lemme see sis ❤️ I will sent u on Monday. I have 1 Steem , I'll give that.

awww okay. to @ basicincome for @ steemengine. i wonder how many shares we received for the freewrite contest? i’ll send 2 shares for you.

O , sis maybe by next week , since I still need to give one more person as part of the contest , so now I have only 0.5 steem , so next week I'll sent okay.. if it is still there. I just sent now for last week's winner .

oh shoot, okay no worries! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79