You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway For @TheSteemEngine!!

Just to make it official, TYVM. Srsly. TYVM. Cw would thank you, too -- if he weren't napping. I'll rustle him around here to UV you, too, when he wakes up. I may also have another vote or two up my sleeve. I'll go see if I can find them. Don't go away. Or if you do, leave the light on.

Sort:  

@theweaselswife LMAO "napping" well i still never saw him show up on my blog but thats OK! I have you and that is enough for any one person. I wonder if he says that? LOL
I wonder what Winston would say if he could talk about that too ?? hmm
anyhoo, you are both welcome and it's my pleasure to help TSE and both of you too.
I left the light on ... not sure you came back tho. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92