You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought I was ready!

I’m so sorry to hear that Sara, my condolences to you and your family - my thoughts and prayers 🙏🏽 are with you all at this difficult time. Just try and concentrate on the positive and the good times you all shared.

Take care and be strong 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you my friend ❤️❤️
I know its heavy right now and teary, but will get easier.
I think for me mostly for my dad...its hard to know the words as a parent is always a parent.
Heck...I look at my dad and as I kid I thought he was immortal...now its a Hard reminder that he's not.
Im hurtig with him...that for me is the hardest part ❤️ make sense?

Thank you for always being here for me and I appriciate You so much! 🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81