You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought I was ready!

Oh @saffisara! I am so so sorry. 😪

The photo of you with your grandma is so lovely. Loosing grandparents is so hard. Especially when they are so beloved. 💕

My most favorite grandma passed away at 98 when I was 29 years old. It was heartbreaking. In some ways you feel lucky to have had them in your life so long, but in other ways when grandparents live so long you secretly start to think they will be here always. She has been gone 16 years now, but I still feel her with me, hear her laughter, remember her smell and the twinkle in her eyes.

Your grandma is gone from here but I know you will always feel her presence in your life. You will feel her at the most unexpected times and it will always leave you feeling loved. Sending you and your whole family hugs, love and sympathy.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my sweet friend ❤️
That is my favorite picture of me and granny 😊 and she had it on her piano so special.

I know exactly how you feel, I am blessed to have had my grandparents for so long and they all got over 92.
But it also always been like... They always been here and always Will, so you think you are ready ones they go... But nope 😢 worst part for me is that its actually a Hard reminder that my parentes wont be here forever... And I cant imagine life without them...

But I know its painful and hurts and we miss them... But it Will get easier.

I have so many amazing memories of her and I know she Will always Be near 🤗 gone but still present in our ❤️

Thank you for being so amazing and for your sweet comment... Means alot.
Sorry for your loss to... Its always Hard when someone close to us leaves.
Much love ❤️🌹🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77