You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news from the hospital

@verhp11,

If this doesn't qualify for my #thoughtfuldailypost movement, I don't know what will!! This is AWESOME my friend!! I am truly sorry to hear that you had to go through this... we had a granddaughter that had leukemia... three different types to be exact, so know that I F#$%'ing HATE cancer... but you have come a long way, and I am thankful AND thoughtful, that you have been given such great news!! Thank you for letting us know... please keep us updated, wont you? !tip

Wes

Sort:  

@wesphilpbin this is Peter he is a friend from
Holland and this is the best TDP I read today !!!!

Hi Wes, thank you very much for your kind words...really appreciate it and I am very sorry to hear you, your family but especially your granddaughter had to fight this terrible f!@#$ disease. It's often a unfair battle.... For me personal, and of course for my family, it were very uncertain times... A lot went trough my mind this past time and I can asure (but I think I wont have to tell you) it can drive a person mad.... But thanks to my family and the power of the Steemit community we pulled trough...

Thank you very much Wes and of course I will keep you updated !!!

Peter..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82