You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made for walking

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

Usually with new shoes at the beginning are a bit painful to walk you have to start using them for a short time until you adapt to them I think that can be STEEMIT at the beginning we do not understand much about the subject we make some mistakes but we are learning

For the place where I live the truth Steemit has helped me with respect to their currency, much more than that I can tell you that I have learned a lot from so many things here like food, places around the world, recipes and so many things but I think it depends on the side that you see it

Sort:  

The biggest benefits of Steem are to come i think. Hopefully a lot of people will benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69