You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This little alien

in #thoughts5 years ago

Hahaha, this is how I am with my youngest daughter, she is my princess, my birdie, my little chick, my little monkey, I tell her many nicknames, hahaha.
The important thing is that they copy all our patron. My girls spend most of the time with me and the way they express themselves and even walk and move is very similar to me. they say expressions that I usually say without realizing it, and it's very funny, because they are small and sometimes they say for example: oh my God, holy! An expression that in children is not common here. Therefore our actions are the pattern to follow for them, that is why our actions should be the best in front of our children. Actions do more than the words.

Sort:  

They follow our moves until they are independent enough to make their own choices but, the patterns continue on. It is why we should move ourselves with intention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86