You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret life of water

in #thoughts5 years ago

I have come to terms with it a long time ago as well. Obviously you can't predict the future , but we all know the final result. Why be scared as there is absolutely nothing you can do to prevent it.

Sort:  

Why be scared as there is absolutely nothing you can do to prevent it.

I fear other's death more than my own but I also know that even then, it is up to me to process it well enough that I am not held back by their passing.

I think that is natural as it takes time to process. No one is ever ready for when something happens and we all have feelings. It wouldn't be normal to not feel something.

I think feelings are fine until those feelings start controlling decisions blindly, which is how most people use them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23