Sort:  

I used to work in retail and I could pick a shoplifter as they entered the store, the intent is in their eyes.

Some agents of all sorts of different agencies are trained in various things, like reading micro expression and tells for lies, etc. Some aren't trained enough at all and don't even know what rights someone has.

I get "random" checked almost every time. Is being brown classed a micro-expression these days :D

It has happened the last 18 years for some reason.

Me too. I blame having a beard.

Personally I think people that look normal are far more likely to be dangerous. Because real terrorists would try to fit in.

Beards are definitely micro-expression triggers...

Yep, I agree. It is the same for most types of crime. Spies aren't like 007, they are administrative pencil pushers with drinking problems.

Damn. I don't drink nearly enough to be a spy.

To be fair, 007 did drink quite a bit. So they at least had part of it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87