You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from my dad's cellphone

in #thoughts5 years ago

I understand you, I'm also addicted to STEEM, that used to drive my girlfriend (now wife) nuts. But now she understands it and she doesn't complain. She still doesn't understand anything about the crypto world or blockchain but she supports me.

My parents are also around 60 but they still drive very good. And when my dad drives and he is returning home after a trip to another city he also likes to go as fast as possible to return sooner.

When you go to Mexico City from Puebla do you pass through Cuautla (Morelos)? We live in Cuautla, but we are moving to Guadalajara first thing next year.

Sort:  

It's good that you found someone who understands your priorities, it's hard to do that haha.

I don't I go directly to Mexico city and I haven't been in MOrelos for years now. You'll love Guadalajara, it's one of my favorite states in the whole country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85