You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plastic diamonds, old gold and future mining booms

in #thoughts5 years ago

I'd say you're on track.
You need to make 30 Steem a day to be Orca at the end of the year.

It's nice to see how committed you are to the platform regardless of what's going on in the real world. I'm the same way.

During all the fomo of the last bull run I never thought I'd even make it to dolphin. Now I have over 10k coins. Dolphin x2

Sort:  

I think I will make it and if not, I will continue to buy in gradually when I can too.

During all the fomo of the last bull run I never thought I'd even make it to dolphin. Now I have over 10k coins. Dolphin x2

For those who stuck around longer than the largest falls, they are going to be glad they did I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99