You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penned Bullshit ~ Cruise Control

in #thoughts5 years ago

Sundays are awful because I have to work in the evening. So no need to wait for the Monday to go to work. Mondays are okay because I only have to go to work in the afternoon. Or early evening. :D

Sort:  

urrrgh yeah that will mess up your time. I have learned to really like my Sundays off, my main thing is that I don't live alone and should be so I don't mind Sunday so much as any other day of the week apart from that Sundays are the one day I should get chance to be left alone. So working on a Sunday , sorry for your suffering :)

Fortunately I wont have to suffer that long. Only one Sunday left. Working, I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66