You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first question to ask under DDoS attack on Steem is...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I don't know what's different or what's going on, but I've noticed I can talk so much better when I close my eyes, especially when trying to explain something at work. I've been worried about doing this at work as people think I'd be crazy, but it allows me to speak so much clearer and create much better explanations.

One of my favorite things about the bear market is how it has "redistributed wealth" on the steam blockchain from the whales who were selling to the minnows, dolphins, orcas that were accumulating. It will be nice during the next bull run to see those who have been accumulating rewarded.

Sort:  

What you say with the eyes closed is common for many. I have come to accept people doing weird things if they are good at what they are doing. If we all worked out what worked for us ourselves, we'd likely get better result.

I am looking forward to the distribution effect too. I am hoping those that could buy get the real sense of potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80