You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years back and forward

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

Hang on10 years does go fast, 50 years goes just as fast that is when I was in my second year of high school and the social life was fantastic ,love life was moving faster. I try not focus on what I could have, should have and would have happened though life. Just try to remember all the good times. This gives me a happy life to the day and you my friends try to see what is happening good at this moment. Then after another 40 years will be able to laugh and be comfortable where you are today. Always remember on those days when the sun is not shining, your wife caught you up in a trivial argument. The dog messed in the living room, that the sun is shining somewhere in the world.
Thank You and have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87