You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restlessness

in #thoughts5 years ago

Hey @celestal, I hope you're still having fun with your adventures. I am glad that you find your way to travel across Europe, since I remember that's something you've always wanted after the civil service over.

Maybe you can write a travel content from all the places you've visited! I might have totally missed all your previous stories but it's good to hear that you're enjoying the time.

Also, yeah, hopefully you don't have to go back to your room again :-D it's not fun.

Have a safe travel!

M - from across the pond.

Sort:  

Hey @macchiata!

I have made several posts here already about my travels. I'm definitely enjoying it, and it's nice to finally get to do it.

How's your travels btw? Still in Bali? Or occupied with studies?

I managed to read them, especially your encounter with man in the hostel you were staying and you got him to steemit.

I am not traveling anymore at least it's over for this year. I am back to my study town and mainly studying. Trying to be a good student once again ))

Safe travels, consider writing with #travelfeed hehe

M- from across the pond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89