You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and salt.

in #thoughts5 years ago

Well, I'd like to work in salt mines, too. But my work, mostly, not the miner's work. Although I would do that for the experience. I value experience and there's no honest physical job I wouldn't like to experience for the knowledge of how it feels. I just care for my work more so I wouldn't change that for a long period of time.

Sort:  

I just care for my work more so I wouldn't change that for a long period of time.

Maybe this is the problem. People don't care about what they actually do and still call it work. A little more care might need to be taken for it to be considered valuable.

Well, I know there's all kinds of people and attitudes. I've even heard some people get bored. In general.

I've even heard some people get bored

Bored? But there is so much to do... How can they possibly get bored with all these interesting things ???? People are weird. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58