You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasonless meanings

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

i prefer shorter unless i'm reading a book ie winnie the pooh. personal preference. :) oh best short i read sofar today - https://steemit.com/d-day/@preparedwombat/imagine-yourself-on-dday-bga2hqck

edit: really depends what mood i'm in, time of day, blood sugar levels :) etc

Sort:  

I don't have the time to read Winnie the Pooh length books.

The challenge I have is once I start writing, it keeps going. Then, I have got into a groove where I feel that if I make them shorter, people assume I am getting lazy :D

just space it out, use bigger font, add more pictures and i wouldn't know any different haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91