You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple with colleagues

in #thoughts5 years ago

I also struggle with the vlogging concept although I enjoy those that do it well. I can’t find myself to do it fluently as I never like to prepare anything before my talks when I do present; it will likely feel less genuine which would be a mistake. However, I do believe we often need to stretch outselves and adapt. As the example, I used to avoid making calls like the plague but it had to be done often to ensure a project would advance; through executing we learn and can become good at it. It may be worth a try!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The preparation is the killer for me. I would want it to be natural but without the second person, it Will feel to forced.

I am going to try though. One day.

!ENGAGE 100

The bot seems to be sleeping this morning, but should be OK now :)

!ENGAGE 20

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89