You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees knees and emotional pleas

in #thoughts5 years ago

I feel like we are harvesting the seeds today to benefit the fruits of tomorrow when it comes to Steem. I have taken the opposite thought process as I believe the bear environment has given us the opportunity to earn more given how stakes have been diluted from larger accounts. This is an awesome opportunity for small accounts to gain influence and earn more Steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is an awesome opportunity for small accounts to gain influence and earn more Steem!

I wish that more people were throwing their hat into the ring of content competition and giving a decent run for the money but, I am also happy to keep building quietly in the corner too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71