You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last legs and what if

in #thoughts5 years ago

I take the same approach with my work as well as I too have been doing my best with my new role and doing things from scratch as prior processes were too legacy. It has led to delays and inconsistencies but more value added datapoints that have helped give perspectives. I think our type of approaches are appreciated more than those more hesitant to make decisions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think our type of approaches are appreciated more than those more hesitant to make decisions

I hope so but never quite sure how others see the approach as some tend to think I am too blasé, which is not true at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84