You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first question to ask under DDoS attack on Steem is...

in #thoughts5 years ago

I have yet to get to the point to have the creativity or imagination to just think of something different to write and even have a book full of writing prompts on my desk for emergencies (surprised I haven’t needed it yet). However, I do want to start trying new things! My upcoming vacation may provide the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The ideas come the more they are written in my opinion as each text leads to multiple threads of thought. The trick for me at the beginning was to make sure that every time I had an idea , I would write it down with enough notes that I could recall it later. I have a terrible memory (something I might write about today) and taking thought notes helps. Interestingly, taking notes in a class helps not a bit for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87