You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my daughter's bedside: standing guard

in #thoughts6 years ago

I don’t like to compare who does what better whereas I try to give my best effort to do my best. Particularly in Parenting, I know I can spend more time studying every night or allowing less screen time but I am doing my best for her to become a good person and best happy with her future. As the world for these kids gets more competitive, I feel it adds unduly pressure to become what the world really doesn’t need more of...

Sort:  

become what the world really doesn’t need more of...

This is something parents need to think more on as the world changes faster than the past. What was vital for us might not be useful in 30 years at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86