You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees knees and emotional pleas

in #thoughts5 years ago

I read your post with interest, I feel a line of tiredness in it and I wish you all the best, I do not know what happen in your life actually but I hope everything will get fine for you, do what must be done it's necessary sometimes also if is not easy, about steemit i am one of those who still post also if the prices are low, I believe in steem so I am still here, not active as much as I wish but i am here.

Sort:  

I am tired but it is only really physical so it doesn't matter too much ;D
Remaining active is difficult for many people, especially when the price is low. I am not active as much as usual because of work life at the moment eating 12 hours or so a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71