You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting the meaningless

in #thoughts5 years ago

You still have my upvotes no matter what...

I wonder if the drop has something to do with absense of SOS Daily News. You write a lot about Steem and many of your posts had be included in this curation initiative where a lot of influencial people would notice them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perhaps but I don't think so. I am not too concerned as I think this is the way it is going to go and has done in the past too. There are ebbs and flows in support, just as there are in the platform. It is also affected by the games that arrive as they take attention and when investment is required, people adjust for that too. There are many reasons. I kind of like how there are dynamics that are continually changing here as it sets new challenges to face and forces readjustments.

You still have my upvotes no matter what...

And thank you, It is always appreciated. I don't know if people really understand the appreciation or think it is lip service. I am not one to pay lip service to anyone :)

I owe you. You helped me get back to blogging again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, one day you are going to curse me for the very same ;D

I think everyone should blog/write as it unburdens the mind for other thinking.

100 percent true. I think we would have much less mentally unstable people in the world, violence and wars if everyone at least wrote a journal if not online blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63