Sort:  

Furious :D

She supports my activities though, that is enough for now but if it doesn't move soon, I will be paying her the alimony payments in Steem. ;D

The way I solved this challenge with my wife is through encouraging her to post her comics on Steem. Now she is hooked. But you see, we both draw comics and it's almost a fun way for us to do something nice for each other and with each other. When I draw a comic, @laputis is my first viewer, when she draws it, I'm the first of hers.

Can you find an activity you both could do together on Steem?

Oh and by the way, my wife is shy and she doesn't post her comics on Facebook. But Steem is OK for her. I suspect not only because of financial rewards (which we all know currently are too small for people living in the EU) but also for the relationships she has built with a few people who appreciate her Pinky and Spiky comics.

But obviously, we are all different and what works for us might not work for you.

Unfortunately for quite a long time, we have no activities together. It has been years since we have danced or gone to the gym, two things we used to do together but don't. Hopefully one day.

I have no doubt you super creative mind will figure something out...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88