You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plastic diamonds, old gold and future mining booms

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

You'll get to Orca before 2020, I'm sure of that!

I'm just finding more and more value in steem these days! I'm sure more and more people will do the same.

I just had a play around with @cryptovoucher, and it was a bit of a pain to get up and running (something I'll feed back to them) but it's as near to buying steem directly with my credit card as I've ever experienced. There is a hefty charge, but none the less a step in the right direction.

Sort:  

I'm just finding more and more value in steem these days! I'm sure more and more people will do the same.

It builds up fast and if combining the possibilities, can be highly valuable - even now (or soonish). I am pretty sure I will get there this year but I was getting a bit antsy looking at my holdings and thinking... should I? :D

I have never heard of it before - will check it out although, I am not planning on buying anything on credit card - one of those learn from my mistakes things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91