You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irrationally long thoughts

in #thoughts5 years ago

Ahh poor small :(

Have you always had a bad memory for discussions or do you need to sleep? XP Only asking because my memory has been shocking due to lack of sleep (if I want more work time it's the only thing I can give up) and we don't want to develop dementia which is apparently a thing that can happen? x_x

This is actually in my range of "short" because a) I can still read pretty quick (but not as fast as when I was at uni and really had to or I'd never get through the required reading XD) and b) it fits on my screen (once I've scrolled down past that adorable sad little face).

Sort:  

She woke up this morning so, all good :D

My memory started fading as a late teen, it used to be pretty good. I have hypothyroidism that affects it heavily but was only diagnosed a few years ago - damage is done. The doctor thinks I likely had it since mid-teens.

I will try to aim for this kind of length perhaps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84